Parent Information

Last Updated: 9/2/2020 12:48 PM

The PIC will be closed Friday, September 4, 2020 and Labor Day, September 7, 2020

 

Parent and Information Center

Revere Public Schools Registration 
Online Guides
Online Registration

Revere Parent Information Center: REGISTRATION
Español  - Português - عربى


Parent Information Office Hours

Monday-Friday ( September 1-Septemeber 15, 2020) - 7:30 am. - 2 pm

Closed Labor Day, September 7, 2020
Please call 781-485-8453 to make an appointment or if you have any questions.



A facemask or covering is required to enter the PIC and register your child.

Parent Information Summer Hours:
Monday- Thursday: 7:30 – 2 pm. (During month of July)
At the time of your registration appointment, please have the following documents with you.


1. Completed registration packet
2. Birth certificate
3. Immunizations, (most recent Physical including Lead result & TB result)
4. Proofs of Address:
One recent utility bill, such as excise tax bill, oil bill, electric bill, cable bill, home phone bill, (Not cell phone)
Most recent mortgage payment/property tax bill or
Current lease or Affidavit signed and notarized by the owner of the house
Parent’s Photo ID
5. School transcripts (Grades, Attendance and IEP/504 Plan if applicable for Grades 1-5)
6. For Grades 6-12 Transcripts, IEP/504 Plan and Discipline Records are required


You  may be eligible for SNAP! (Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program)

Read more HERE
Español  - Português - عربى


Parent Information Center - 781-485-8453

Staff 

Albert Mogavero

PIC Director

amogavero@reverek12.org

Anita Quevillon

PIC Office Manager AQuevillon@reverek12.org

Erika Garcia

Enrollment Staff

EGarcia@reverek12.org

Maria Speziale

Enrollment Staff

mspezaile@reverek12.org

Djamila Mezrouh

Enrollment Staff dmezrouh@reverek12.org

Keila Vieira

Enrollment Staff Kvieira@reverek12.org

Doug Goodwin 

Residency/Attendance/Homeless Supervisor  DGoodwin@reverek12.org

Nicholas Maglione

Residency Officer NMaglione@reverek12.org

Shane Johnson

SNAP/Community Outreach sjohnson@reverek12.org

New Student Registration

Kindergarten Registration Information  Packet 2020

Kindergarten Registration Forms - English

Kindergarten Registration Forms - Español

Kindergarten Registration Forms - Português

Kindergarten Registration Forms - عربى

 

New Student Information Packet Grades 1-12

Grades 1-12 Registration Forms
 

You may be eligible for SNAP
Read more HERE
Español  - Português - عربى


Bullying Reporting

Non-Residents Reporting

RPS Bus Routes

Emergency School Closings

Elem Non-Neighborhood School Placement Request - English - Spanish - Portuguese - Arabic

Neighborhood School List by Street