A. C. Whelan Elementary School

Last Updated: 5/4/2020 1:17 PM

While school is not in session, please continue to check the website for updated information and student activities.

Please check the Revere Public School website for updated information about breakfast/lunch locations.

Please check your ClassDojo for messages and assignments from your child's teacher. If you do not have ClassDojo, please send your child's teacher an email or email Ms. Flynn jflynn@reverek12.org. 

  • K-5 Specialist Learning Materials 
    • Art with Ms. Wick - swick@reverek12.org
    • Computers with Ms. Paone - spaone@reverek12.org 
    • Math Lab with Ms. Calvert - mcalvert@reverek12.org
    • Music with Mr. Delmonte - rdelmonte@reverek12.org
  • ASD Program Links 
    • Ms. Card - tcard@reverek12.org
    • Ms. Drapeau - kdrapeau@reverek12.org
    • Ms. Ferrari - kferrari@reverek12.org
    • Mr. Walpole - mwalpole@reverek12.org
  • ELL Program Links 
    • Ms. Cullity - ncullity@reverek12.org
    • Ms. Mahoney - mmahoney@reverek12.org
    • Ms. Ransow - eransow@reverek12.org

Looking for activities to stay active . . . Check out the ideas from our PE team here.

Need help logging into ST Math? See our help doc here

Looking for some movies to watch as a family? Check out this list.