News

MIDDLE SCHOOL FALL TRYOUTS:

MS Softball - 09-09-19 - 4:00 pm at St. Mary's Park, Washington Avenue, Revere, MA

MS Baseball - 09-09-19 - 4:30 pm - Revere High School

 

Please contact the following coaches for FALL SPORTS information:

Football:  Lou Cicatelli - lcicatelli@reverek12.org

Boys' Soccer:  Manny Lopes - mjlopes47@gmail.com

Girls' Soccer:  Megan O'Donnell - meodonnell@reverek12.org

Boys' Cross Country:  Michael Flynn - mflynn@reverek12.org

Girls' Cross Country:  Katie Sinnott - ksinnott@reverek12.org

Cheering:  Julianne Falzarano - jfalzarano@reverek12.org

Field Hockey:  Briana Scata - bscata8@gmail.com

Girls' Volleyball:  Lianne Mimmo - lmimmo@reverek12.org

Golf:  Brandon Pezzuto - bpezzuto@reverek12.org

 

 

Fall Sport Tryout/Sign Up Information:

Field Hockey - August 22, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 AM

                         August 23, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 AM

                         August 26, 2019 - 3:15 - 5:15 PM

_________________________________________

Boys' Soccer - August 22, 2019 - 6:00 - 9:30 AM & 7:00 - 9:00 PM

                          August 23, 2019 - 6:00 - 9:30 AM

_________________________________________

 Girls' Soccer - August 22, 2019 - 9:30 am - 12:00 Noon

                           August 23, 2019 - 9:30 am - 12:00 Noon 

__________________________________________

Golf -                 August 27, 2019 - 2:50 pm - For Sign Up at RHS Cafe
                          Tryouts follow at 4:00 pm at Gibson Park

__________________________________________

Girls' Cross Cross CountryAugust 22, 2019 - 10:00 AM - Back of RHS

                                                 August 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM - Back of RHS

                                                 August 26, 2019 - 3:00 PM - Back of RHS   

_____________________________________________________________       

Boys' Cross Country -  August 27, 2019 - 3:00 PM - RHS Field House    

_____________________________________________________________

Girls' Volleyball -   August 22 & 23, 2019 - 9:00 - 11:00 AM & 10:00 - Noon

                                         August 26, 2019 - 3:00 - 6:00 PM - All AT RMA

 

Athletics Links


Athletic Events