News

Winter Sports Sign-Up/Tryout Information

 
Boys' Basketball - 10-22-19 - @ 2:25 pm at room 125 - RHS
Boys' & Girls' Indoor Track - 10-31-19 - 2:30 pm Cafe - RHS
Girls' Basketball - 10-31-19 - 3:15 pm - Room 125 - RHS
Swim Team - 11-14-19 & 11-21-19 - 2:25 pm - Room 125 - RHS
 

Winter Tryouts:  Monday, December 2, 2019

 

Boys & Girls Track – 2:30 pm – RHS Field House

Cheering – 4:30 pm – RHS Field House

Girls’ Basketball – 4:00 pm – RHS Field House

Boys’ JV & V – Basketball – 7:30 pm – 9:30 pm – RHS Field House

Boys’ FR – Basketball -  6:00 pm – 8:00 pm – RHS Field House

Swimming – 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm – Garfield Pool – Garfield School

 

Please contact the following coaches for Winter SPORTS information:

Swimming:  Chris Hill - chill@reverek12.org

Boys' Basketball:  David Leary - dleary930@verizon.net

Girls' Basketball:  Matt Willis- mwillis@reverek12.org - reveregbball@gmail.com

Boys' Indoor Track:  Sam Ros - samnangros@gmail.com

Girls' Indoor Track:  Antonio LaBruna - alabruna@reverek12.org

Cheering:  Julianne Falzarano - jfalzarano@reverek12.org

Ice Hockey:  Joseph Ciccarello - jciccarello@reverek12.org

 

Please contact the following coaches for FALL SPORTS information:

Football:  Lou Cicatelli - lcicatelli@reverek12.org

Boys' Soccer:  Manny Lopes - mjlopes47@gmail.com

Girls' Soccer:  Megan O'Donnell - meodonnell@reverek12.org

Boys' Cross Country:  Michael Flynn - mflynn@reverek12.org

Girls' Cross Country:  Katie Sinnott - ksinnott@reverek12.org

Cheering:  Julianne Falzarano - jfalzarano@reverek12.org

Field Hockey:  Briana Scata - bscata8@gmail.com

Girls' Volleyball:  Lianne Mimmo - lmimmo@reverek12.org

Golf:  Brandon Pezzuto - bpezzuto@reverek12.org

 

 

 

Athletics Links


Athletic Events