Revere High School Remote Learning

Last Updated: 4/17/2020 8:29 PM

Welcome to the Revere High School Remote Learning Website.

Please begin by ensuring that you are signed up for PowerSchool.  If you aren’t already on PowerSchool you will need an access code.  In order to gain access codes please email either Jay Rios at jrios@reverek12.org (grades 9 and 11) or Holly Leyden at hleyden@reverek12.org (grades 10 and 12).  If you need instructions on how to log into PowerSchool, please reference this page: http://www.reverek12.org/Content2/34

Once you are on PowerSchool you can view the student’s schedule and teachers.  Please click on Coursework Links below to access teachers’ weekly assignments.

Spanish 

Bienvenido al sitio Web de aprendizaje remoto de Revere High School

Comience por asegurarse de estar inscrito en PowerSchool. Si aún no está en PowerSchool, necesitará un código de acceso. Para obtener códigos de acceso, envíe un correo electrónico a Jay Rios a jrios@reverek12.org (grados 9 y 11) o Holly Leyden a hleyden@reverek12.org (grados 10 y 12). Si necesita instrucciones sobre cómo iniciar en PowerSchool, consulte esta página: http://www.reverek12.org/Content2/34

Una vez que esté en PowerSchool, puede ver el horario y los maestros del alumno. Haga clic en los enlaces de cursos a continuación para acceder a las tareas semanales de los maestros

Bem-vindo ao site de Aprendizado Remoto da Revere High School.

Portuguese

Comece assegurando que você se registrou no PowerSchool. Se você ainda não está registrado no PowerSchool, você precisará de um código de acesso. Para obter um código de acesso, envie um e-mail para Jay Rios no jrios@reverek12.org (séries 9 e 11) ou Holly Leyden no hleyden@reverek12.org (séries 10 e 12). Se você precisar de instruções sobre como efetuar um login no PowerSchool, consulte esta página: http://www.reverek12.org/Content2/34

Quando estiver no PowerSchool, você poderá visualizar o cronograma do aluno e dos professores. Clique nos links dos cursos abaixo para acessar as tarefas semanais determinadas pelos seus professores.

Arabic 

مرحبًا بكم في موقع Revere High School للتعليم عن بعد.

 يرجى البدء بالتأكد من تسجيلك في PowerSchool.  إذا لم تكن بالفعل في PowerSchool ، فستحتاج إلى رمز وصول.  من أجل الحصول على رموز الوصول ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إما إلى جاي ريوس على jrios@reverek12.org(الصفان 9 و 11) أو هولي ليدين على hleyden@reverek12.org (الصفان 10 و 12).  إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تعليمات حول كيفية تسجيل الدخول إلى PowerSchool ، فيرجى الرجوع إلى هذه الصفحة: http://www.reverek12.org/Content2/34

 بمجرد أن تكون في PowerSchool ، يمكنك عرض جدول الطالب والمعلمين.  يرجى النقر على روابط الدورات الدراسية أدناه للوصول إلى الواجبات الأسبوعية للمعلمين.


 

Teacher

Email

Department

Page Image

 

Acosta, Nahuel

nacosta@reverek12.org

Physics

Coursework Link

 

Adams, Christopher J.

cadams@reverek12.org

Technology

Coursework Link

 

Alba, Christopher

calba@reverek12.org

Physics

Coursework Link

 

Allen, Meghan

mallen@reverek12.org

Art

Coursework Link

 

Ames, Warren

wames@reverek12.org

JROTC

Coursework Link

 

Angino, Alexis

aangino@reverek12.org

Math

Coursework Link

 

Ban, Tany

tban@reverek12.org

Math

Coursework Link

 

Barile, Nancy

nbarile@reverek12.org

English

Coursework Link

 

Barrows, Meghan

mbarrows@reverek12.org

History

Coursework Link

 

Begaj, Luli

lbegaj@reverek12.org

Math

Coursework Link

 

Benner, Matthew

mbenner@reverek12.org

Spanish

Coursework Link

 

Borgeson, Cynthia

cborgeson@reverek12.org

ELA

Coursework Link

 

Bowen, Christopher

cbowen@reverek12.org

GRADE 9 Assistant Principal

Coursework Link

 

Bowker, Deborah

dbowker@reverek12.org

JROTC

Coursework Link

 
 

Boyd, Tara

tboyd@reverek12.org

Social Worker

Coursework Link

 

Bulger, Evalynn

ebulger@reverek12.org

ELA 12

Coursework Link

 

Butler, Jessica

jbutler@reverek12.org

Concepts History

Coursework Link

 

Cabral, Lino

lcabral@reverek12.org

Math

Coursework Link

 

Cabral, Scott

scabral@reverek12.org

9th Grade US history I

Coursework Link

 

Calabro, Jody

jgouldcalabro@reverek12.org

English

Coursework Link

 

Callender, Robert

rcallender@reverek12.org

JROTC

Coursework Link

 

Carlson, Eric

ecarlson@reverek12.org

Engish Language Arts

Coursework Link

 

Casper, Allison

acasper@reverek12.org

Writing Center

Coursework Link

 

Chalupka, Anne

achalupka@reverek12.org

Spanish

Coursework Link

 

Chamberlin, Amy

achamberlin@reverek12.org

Guidance

Coursework Link

 

Chana, Asha

achana@reverek12.org

EL/Acculturation

Coursework Link

 

Chaves, Sarah

schaves@reverek12.org

ELA

Coursework Link

 

Cherry, Deborah

dcherry@reverek12.org

ELA/Intro to Business

Coursework Link

 

Cicatelli, Louis

lcicatelli@reverek12.org

Phys Ed

Coursework Link

 

Ciccarello, Joseph

jciccarello@reverek12.org

Math/Business

Coursework Link

 

Cinelli, Antonio

acinelli@reverek12.org

ELA

Coursework Link

 
 

Colbert-White, Debra

dcolbert-white@reverek12.org

ELA 9

Coursework Link

 

Collura, Leeanne

lcollura@reverek12.org

GRADE 12 Assistant Principal

Coursework Link

 

Connolly, Jennifer

jconnolly@reverek12.org

Literacy Coach

Coursework Link

 

Connolly, Thomas

tjconnolly@reverek12.org

Math

Coursework Link

 

Conway, James

jconway@reverek12.org

History

Coursework Link

 

Correia, Keith

kcorreia@reverek12.org

Physical Education

Coursework Link

 

Costello, Ethan

ecostello@reverek12.org

History and ELA

Coursework Link

 

Crowley, Hannah

hcrowley@reverek12.org

Biology

Coursework Link

 

Currie, Dawn

tcurrie@reverek12.org

ELO

Coursework Link

 

Cushing, Heidi

hcushing@reverek12.org

Guidance

Coursework Link

 

DeLauri, Gerardo

gdelauri@reverek12.org

Sheltered History & Civics

Coursework Link

 

Derian/Lyness

jderian@reverek12.org

Math

Coursework Link

 

DiCenso, Anna

adicenso@reverek12.org

Biology

Coursework Link

 

Dicks, Derek

ddicks@reverek12.org

Physical Education

Coursework Link

 

DiMarino, Michael

mdimarino@reverek12.org

History

Coursework Link

 

DiRienzo, Doreen

ddirienzo@reverek12.org

Health

Coursework Link

 

Drewnowski, William

wdrewnowski@reverek12.org

ELA

Coursework Link

 

Eatough, David

deatough@reverek12.org

Biology

Coursework Link

 

Ervin, Michelle

mervin@reverek12.org

ELL 1

Coursework Link

 

Falzarano, Julianne

jfalzarano@reverek12.org

Math

Coursework Link

 

Feeley, Mary

mfeeley@reverek12.org

Math

Coursework Link

 

Fellowes, Mark

mfellowes@reverek12.org

History

Coursework Link

 

Fergus, John

jfergus@reverek12.org

History

Coursework Link

 

Fierro-Tucker, Antonietta

afierro@reverek12.org

Italian

Coursework Link

 

Freisen, Christopher

cfreisen@reverek12.org

GRADE 10 Assistant Principal

Coursework Link

 

French, Kristen

kfrench@reverek12.org

ELA 10 & 12

Coursework Link

 

Gaeta, Michael

mgaeta@reverek12.org

SLG History

Coursework Link

 

Giesser, Erin

egiesser@reverek12.org

English

Coursework Link

 

Gilligan, Alexander

agilligan@reverek12.org

Chemistry

Coursework Link

 

Goldman, Bethanne

bgoldman@reverek12.org

Math

Coursework Link

 

Gerrior, Carolyn

cgerrior@reverek12.org

Guidance/Credit Recovery (APEX)

Coursework Link

 

Green, Alexander

agreen@reverek12.org

Guidance

Coursework Link

 

Hamilton, Melissa

mhamilton@reverek12.org

Math 1B

Coursework Link

 

Hamilton, Tod Patric

phamilton@reverek12.org

ELA 9

Coursework Link

 

Hart, Lisa

lhart@reverek12.org

History

Coursework Link

 

Hayes, Jennifer

jhayes@reverek12.org

ELL 3

Coursework Link

 

Hellerstein, Cristine

chellerstein@reverek12.org

Chemistry

Coursework Link

 

Her, Anita

aher@reverek12.org

Math 1B

 

Coursework Link

 

Hester, Andre

ahester@reverek12.org

Art

 

Coursework Link

 

 

Hurley-Felt, Patricia

phurley-felt@reverek12.org

SLG Biology

 

Coursework Link

 

Katz, Pauline

pkatz@reverek12.org

ESL History

 

Coursework Link

 

Kaufman, David

dkaufman@reverek12.org

Technology

 

Coursework Link

 

Kenfack, Robert

rkenfack@reverek12.org

Foreign Language

 

Coursework Link

 

Kenney, Helga

hkenney@reverek12.org

Math

 

Coursework Link

 

Khalatov-Krimnus, Natalie

nkhalatov-krimnus@reverek12.org

History

 

Coursework Link

 

Kiley Ragusa, Susan

sragusa@reverek12.org

Social Worker

 

Coursework Link

 

Kimbrough, Laurance

lkimbrough@reverek12.org

Guidance Counselor

 

Coursework Link

 

Kingston, Christopher

ckingston@reverek12.org

History

 

Coursework Link

 

Kohr, Jennifer

jkohr@reverek12.org

Math 1B

 

Coursework Link

 

Krinsky-Rudder, June

jkrudder@reverek12.org

Art

 

Coursework Link

 

Landesman, Julie

jlandesman@reverek12.org

World language

 

Coursework Link

 

Langlais-Emilian, Kerri

klanglais-emilian@reverek12.org

ELA

 

Coursework Link

 

Lapolla, Joanne

jlapolla@reverek12.org

Italian

 

Coursework Link

 

Larson, Axel

alarson@reverek12.org

Biology

 

Coursework Link

 

Lawler, Julia

jlawler@reverek12.org

ELL History

 

Coursework Link

 

Mackey, Thomas

tmackey@reverek12.org

Life Skills

 

Coursework Link

 

Madera-Jean, Elaine

emadera-jean@reverek12.org

ELL

 

Coursework Link

 

Maniscalco, Carla

cmaniscalco@reverek12.org

History

 

Coursework Link

 

 

Mantia, Deanne

dmantia@reverek12.org

Health

 

Coursework Link

 

Marafioti Black, Lisa

lmarafiotiblack@reverek12.org

Technology

 

Coursework Link

 

Marcus, Philip

pmarcus@reverek12.org

Physics, Astronomy

 

Coursework Link

 

Marriott, Michelle

mmarriott@reverek12.org

ELA

 

Coursework Link

 

Marto, Adam

amarto@reverek12.org

ELA/SPED

 

Coursework Link

 

Matarazzo, Robin

rmatarazzo@reverek12.org

Social Worker

 

Coursework Link

 

McCloy, Joshua

jmccloy@reverek12.org

Physics

 

Coursework Link

 

McDonald, Anne

amcdonald@reverek12.org

IMath 1B

 

Coursework Link

 

McGonigle, Laureen

lmcgonigle@reverek12.org

SLG English

 

Coursework Link

 

McManus, Erin

emcmanus@reverek12.org

Math 1B

 

Coursework Link

 

Mercedes, Cecilia

cmercedes@reverek12.org

Guidance

 

Coursework Link

 

Mimmo, Talia

tmimmo@reverek12.org

Special Education

 

Coursework Link

 

Mimmo, Lianne

lmimmo@reverek12.org

Biology

 

Coursework Link

 

Miranda, Joshua

jmiranda@reverek12.org

Physics/Robotics

 

Coursework Link

 

Mirasolo, Elizabeth

emirasolo@reverek12.org

English

 

Coursework Link

 

Mitembo, Mathias

mmitembo@reverek12.org

Math

 

Coursework Link

 

Mooradian, Melissa

mmooradian@reverek12.org

Biology

 

Coursework Link

 

Morant-Simonetti, Dolores

dsimonetti@reverek12.org

Spanish

 

Coursework Link

 

Murg, Corina

cmurg@reverek12.org

Math

 

Coursework Link

 

Murphy, Alexandra

amurphy@reverek12.org

SLG Math

 

Coursework Link

 

Murphy, Meaghan

memurphy@reverek12.org

Integrated Math 2B

 

Coursework Link

 

Murphy-Cormier, Kristen

kmurphy-cormier@reverek12.org

Special Education

 

Coursework Link

 

 

Nanstad, Kari

knanstad@reverek12.org

AP Statistics and Integrated Math 1B

 

Coursework Link

 

 

Nguyen, Peter

pnguyen@reverek12.org

Math-FTA and Economics

 

Coursework Link

 

 

Nigdelioglu, Hatice

hnigdelioglu@reverek12.org

Integrated Math 2B,
Pre AP Math 9th

 

Coursework Link

 

 

Nihan, Nicole

nnihan@reverek12.org

Biology

 

Coursework Link

 

 

O'Brien, William

wobrien@reverek12.org

History

 

Coursework Link

 

 

O'Connor, Vincent

voconnor@reverek12.org

Guidance Counselor

 

Coursework Link

 

 

O'Shea, Colleen

coshea@reverek12.org

Spanish

 

Coursework Link

 

 

Papagiorgakis, Dean

dpapagiorgakis@reverek12.org

Psychology

 

Coursework Link

 

 

Parker, Erin

eparker@reverek12.org

Chemistry

 

Coursework Link

 

 

Parker, Lillian

lparker@reverek12.org

Guidance Counselor

 

Coursework Link

 

 

Paschal, Ji Sun

jpaschal@reverek12.org

Chemistry

 

Coursework Link

 

 

Pearson, Olga

opearson@reverek12.org

Spanish

 

Coursework Link

 

 

Pierre, Claude

cpierre@reverek12.org

French

 

Coursework Link

 

 

Pinkerton, Don

dpinkerton@reverek12.org

Biology

 

Coursework Link

 

 

Rigney, Allison

arigney@reverek12.org

History

 

Coursework Link

 

 

Rockwood, Lena Marie

lrockwood@reverek12.org

GRADE 11 Assistant Principal

 

Coursework Link

 

 

Rose, Elena

erose@reverek12.org

Math

 

Coursework Link

 

 

Rosenthal, Joshua

jrosenthal@reverek12.org

SLG Biology/Physics

 

Coursework Link

 

 

Savage, Chelsea

csavage@reverek12.org

Biology

 

Coursework Link

 

 

Schwartz/Nutt

wschwartz@reverek12.org

Math

 

Coursework Link

 

 

Sciarappa, James

jsciarappa@reverek12.org

English 11

 

Coursework Link

 

 

Sears, Gabrielle

gsears@reverek12.org

Biology

 

Coursework Link

 

 

Shea, Francis

fshea@reverek12.org

Athletics

Coursework Link

 

Sinnott, Katie

ksinnott@reverek12.org

AP Stats, OneGoal, Intro Stats

Coursework Link

 

Storer, Amber

astorer@reverek12.org

Integrated Math 2B

Coursework Link

 

Stormon-Flynn, Mary

mpflynn@reverek12.org

EL 2 English, EL Department

Coursework Link

 

Suarez, Paula

psuarez@reverek12.org

Math 1B

Coursework Link

 

Sullivan, Gregory

gsullivan@reverek12.org

English

Coursework Link

 

Sullivan, Margaret

MSullivan@reverek12.org

Social Worker

Coursework Link

 

Szymanski, Cheryl

cszymanski@reverek12.org

Math

Coursework Link

 

Terenzi, Althea

aterenzi@reverek12.org

ELA

Coursework Link

 

Therrien, Brendan

btherrien@reverek12.org

SLG Math Grade 9 + 11

Coursework Link

 

Toomey, Jill

jtoomey@reverek12.org

9th Grade US history I

Coursework Link

 

Torrey, Jason

jtorrey@reverek12.org

Biology

Coursework Link

 

Tucker, Erin

etucker@reverek12.org

Math

Coursework Link

 

Turchon, Andrew

aturchon@reverek12.org

History

Coursework Link

 

Vasconcelos, Thomas

tvasconcelos@reverek12.org

History

Coursework Link

 

Walford, Lauren/Blaisdell

lwalford@reverek12.org

ELA

Coursework Link

 

Walker, Khiry

kwalker@reverek12.org

Math

Coursework Link

 

Waters, Ann

awaters@reverek12.org

Art

Coursework Link

 

Waugh, Alec

awaugh@reverek12.org

Music

Coursework Link

 

Wells, Jennifer

jwells@reverek12.org

Physical Education

Coursework Link

 

Wilkens, Samantha

swilkens@reverek12.org

English

Coursework Link

 

Yesselman, Blaine

byesselman@reverek12.org

GRADE 9 Assistant Principal

Coursework Link

 

Yorke, David

dyorke@reverek12.org

ESL Level 1 grade 9-12

Coursework Link

 

Zhang, Qiming

qzhang@reverek12.org

Chemistry

Coursework Link