View All News

Rumney Marsh Latest News

The RMA would like that Ms. Allardi and Mr. Woods for their time and efforts in conducting elections for this year’s RMA Student Government. Congratulations to Zachary Guelpa (6th Grade President), Valentina Tate (7th Grade President), Rayan Mrabbi (6th Grade Vice President), Michael Angiulo (7th Grade Vice President), Sean Burnett (6th Grade Secretary), Kimberly Pena (7th Grade Secretary), and Aidah Louaddi (6th Grade Treasurer)!

RMA Twitter Feed